When

May 18-28, 2017

Starting at

Where

Heritage Park

861 SE Main St | Simpsonville

0 0 0 Days
0 0 Hours
0 0 Minutes
0 0 Seconds

Admission, Rides & Hours


2017 FAHP Brochure Coming Soon!

Admission:
$7.00 general admission, FREE for children 6 years and under. Free parking!

No Re Entry

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 4PM-11pm
Saturday: 10AM-Midnight
Sunday: 12:30PM-11PM

Connect with us!

EmailRSSTwitterFacebook
   

2017 Daily & Ride Specials

Thursday, May 18
Friday, May 19
Saturday, May 20
Sunday, May 21
Monday, May 22
Tuesday, May 23
Wednesday, May 24
Thursday, May 25
Friday, May 26
Saturday, May 27
Sunday, May 28

Ride tickets are $1.25 each, $20.00 for 21 tickets (you save $6.25) and $50.00 for 55 tickets (you save $18.75),
$100.00 for 120 tickets (you save $50.00). All rides require more than one ticket.
 
 

Free 2017 Shows!

Don't miss these amazing FREE shows!

View Less View More


   

And of course... Fair Food!

The Fair at Heritage Park will have the best fair food around... funnel cakes, cotton candy, chicken & waffles, and so much more!




If you are interested in booking your exhibit or commercial sales concession at the Fair, Click here to download the 2017 Application.

 

Fair at Heritage Park

2017 Sponsors

We thank the following:

Sponsor The Event

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you.

Brought to you by: